top of page

Nice to Meet ya

I'm Taylor


Your do everything Party Planner!


Let me tell you a little bit about myself. I am 29, I have loved wedding planning and party coordinating since I was little. I live and work in Louisiana. My home town is Ponchatoula but I do travel to my events. I planned my own wedding from start to finish. I am a mother of a very active toddler, she keeps me busy. I love to multitask and making people happy.

I started my business because I HATE how expensive the wedding industry is. Anything with the word Wedding automatically boosts the price. No matter what it is. You can find the best Wedding dress from any formal clothing store. ( I will post a longer blog about that )

I love working with local vendors and new businesses. Everyone has to start somewhere, I'd love to offer the chance for business experience to new vendors. My main goal in this business is not to make all the money. My goal is to make sure your day or party is 100% what you want or have dreamed. I love giving people new experiences, I find that happens best at Amazing events. I will do everything in my power do just that, make your Event Amazing.

I have and can do many different of events. Simple parties to Weddings, even coordinate Easter egg hunts. I have made slideshows, photo collages, websites, Facebook events, posters, flyers, invitations, graduation party games, wedding quizzes, and many more.

Feel free to message me anytime, I will reply as soon as I can.

Till Next Time

Tay <3


Me & My family




1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page